80 Days to go…

Good Morning!

I was up bright and early as usual, drank my wonderful cup of black coffee and headed out the door to run.

5.12 miles in 48:19. I’m gradually trying to increase my mileage so I thought each time I go out to run I will try to add a little more distance. We’ll see how that goes 🙂

Breakfast:

Todays breakfast was full of chocolate!

 

Chocolicious-Banana Oats

 

Oats, spoonful of chia seeds, splash of vanilla almond milk, spoonful of cocoa powder, half a naner sliced and water

 

Protein Shake

 

Were out of eggs, I have to go to the grocery store today.

So a protein shake it is, one scoop of protein powder about a 1/4 cup of vanilla almond milk (whatever was left in the carton) and water.

 

It’s supposed to rain today and pretty much the rest of the week. BOO!!

Just when I was starting to get used to all of this sunshine we’ve been having around here…

 

Well happy Wednesday 🙂

Tags:

Leave a Reply

