Busy Bee

Gosh, I have been one busy bee this week! Slightly overwhelmed but getting through it. I’m proud that I have managed to stick to my workouts and haven’t done any unnecessary snacking due to stress.

Yay me! I’m so awesome!! 😉

I hope you’re catching my sarcasm

This morning I woke up, drank my coffee like always, changed into my running clothes and hopped into my car. I wasn’t in the mood to run hills today so I drove down to the beach trail. I’m so blessed to live 3 miles from the beach!!

5.15 miles 47:26 minutes

Breakfast:

 

Peanut Butter Oats

 

1/2 cups oats, dash of cinnamon, spoonful of chia seeds, splash of  vanilla almond milk, water and a spoonful of peanut butter!

 

One egg, One egg white

 

I missed my eggs yesterday!!

 

 

I know, this picture is weird...

 

Half a naner too

 

I’m feeling so sluggish and tired today that I made myself one of these mid-morning:

 

Coffee plus Creamer

 

I added some sugar-free french vanilla creamer. I was craving the comfort of drinking something hot and creamy. Oh, and I also needed the jolt! 🙂

 

Ok, check back with ya later!

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

