This is ME part 1

 

I love to wear these to bed:

 

 

Pat's old scrubs

 

Should I be worried they fit me?

 

I love to do things like this:

 

 

Taking large spoonfuls of peanut butter straight from the jar

 

 

I usually enjoy licking the spoon clean while sitting on my couch.

This is me!

 

Onto some Breakfast:

 

 

One egg, One egg white with a lil' cheese

 

 

Chocolicious Oats

 

Today they tasted extra chocolatey

1/2 cups oats, splash vanilla almond milk, spoonful of chia seeds, a little cinnamon and water

 

Oh, and that spoonful of peanut butter shown above was consumed after breakfast! 🙂

 

Check back with ya later

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

